BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//Telecommunications UK Fraud Forum - ECPv5.12.0//NONSGML v1.0//EN CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-WR-CALNAME:Telecommunications UK Fraud Forum X-ORIGINAL-URL:https://www.tuff.co.uk X-WR-CALDESC:Events for Telecommunications UK Fraud Forum BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Europe/London BEGIN:DAYLIGHT TZOFFSETFROM:+0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 TZNAME:BST DTSTART:20210328T010000 END:DAYLIGHT BEGIN:STANDARD TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:+0000 TZNAME:GMT DTSTART:20211031T010000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT TZOFFSETFROM:+0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 TZNAME:BST DTSTART:20220327T010000 END:DAYLIGHT BEGIN:STANDARD TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:+0000 TZNAME:GMT DTSTART:20221030T010000 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Europe/London:20211209T100000 DTEND;TZID=Europe/London:20211209T110000 DTSTAMP:20211209T063736 CREATED:20210221T101305Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210221T101305Z UID:33588-1639044000-1639047600@www.tuff.co.uk SUMMARY:SAT’s Monthly Meeting December 2021 DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.tuff.co.uk/event/sats-monthly-meeting-december-2021/ LOCATION:Teleconference CATEGORIES:Diary Dates,Teleconference END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Europe/London:20211209T110000 DTEND;TZID=Europe/London:20211209T121500 DTSTAMP:20211209T063736 CREATED:20210221T110547Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210221T110547Z UID:33632-1639047600-1639052100@www.tuff.co.uk SUMMARY:Final Webinar of the Winter Series DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.tuff.co.uk/event/final-webinar-of-the-winter-series/ LOCATION:On Line CATEGORIES:Diary Dates,Training Dates END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Europe/London:20211213T080000 DTEND;TZID=Europe/London:20211213T170000 DTSTAMP:20211209T063736 CREATED:20210221T104536Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210221T104536Z UID:33610-1639382400-1639414800@www.tuff.co.uk SUMMARY:TUFF Winter Newsletter Published DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.tuff.co.uk/event/tuff-winter-newsletter-published/ CATEGORIES:Diary Dates,TUFF Newsletter END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20211217 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20211218 DTSTAMP:20211209T063736 CREATED:20210221T105459Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210221T105459Z UID:33620-1639699200-1639785599@www.tuff.co.uk SUMMARY:Winter School Term Ends UK DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.tuff.co.uk/event/winter-school-term-ends-uk/ CATEGORIES:Diary Dates END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Europe/London:20211223T123000 DTEND;TZID=Europe/London:20220104T123000 DTSTAMP:20211209T063736 CREATED:20210221T111301Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210221T111301Z UID:33680-1640262600-1641299400@www.tuff.co.uk SUMMARY:TUFF Office Closes for Christmas Break DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.tuff.co.uk/event/tuff-office-closes-for-christmas-break/ CATEGORIES:Diary Dates END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20211225 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20211226 DTSTAMP:20211209T063736 CREATED:20210221T110831Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210221T110831Z UID:33674-1640390400-1640476799@www.tuff.co.uk SUMMARY:Christmas Day Holiday UK DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.tuff.co.uk/event/christmas-day-holiday-uk/ CATEGORIES:Diary Dates END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20211226 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20211227 DTSTAMP:20211209T063736 CREATED:20210221T110917Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210221T110917Z UID:33676-1640476800-1640563199@www.tuff.co.uk SUMMARY:Boxing Day Holiday UK DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.tuff.co.uk/event/boxing-day-holiday-uk/ CATEGORIES:Diary Dates END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Europe/London:20211227T080000 DTEND;TZID=Europe/London:20211228T170000 DTSTAMP:20211209T063736 CREATED:20210221T111057Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210221T111057Z UID:33678-1640592000-1640710800@www.tuff.co.uk SUMMARY:Bank Holiday UK DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.tuff.co.uk/event/bank-holiday-uk/ CATEGORIES:Diary Dates END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR